Last Updated on 10th August 2016

bangladesh-public-service-commission-pscBangladesh Civil Service (BCS) 37th preliminary test will be held on September 30, 2016. The BCS examination will begin in seven divisional towns of Bangladesh–like: Dhaka, Chittagong, Rajshahi, Barisal, Rangpur, Sylhet and Khulna – at 9:30am and will continue till 11:30am.

See also  38th BCS: Preliminary Test Results Published