Last Updated on 27th July 2018

CCN University of Science and Technology is a private university situated at Kotbari, Comilla Sadar Dakshin Upazila, Comilla District, Bangladesh and its was established in 2015.

CCN University of Science & Technology





It started its academic activities with six departments. These departments are under the three faculties namely
Faculty of Arts & Social Science
Faculty of Law and
Faculty of Business Administration.

The departments are-
• Department of Law
• Department of Bangla,
• Department of Business Administration.
• Department of English,
• Department of Mathematics
• Department of Economics

In addition, the university is offering
• Master of Law (LLM).
• Master of Business Administration (MBA)

See also  Feni University (FU) Admission, Program and Ranking

CCN University Address
Kotbari, Comilla
[email protected]