Last Updated on 1st August 2016

The University of Comilla, also known as Comilla University, is a public university located at Kotbari, Comilla, Bangladesh. The university was constructed on 50 acres (200,000 m2) of land at Lalmai Bihar, Moynamoti. Comilla University is affiliated by University Grants Commission, Bangladesh.

It started with 7 functional departments. Now there are a total of 17 departments including Computer Science & Engineering (CSE), Information & Communication Technology (ICT), Physics, Chemistry, Statistics, Mathematics, Accounting & Information Systems (AIS), Marketing, Management Studies, Economics, Public Administration, Anthropology, Bengal

Contact Address of Comilla University
Comilla University
Kotbari, Comilla 3506
See also  Sheikh Hasina University, Admission, Faculties and Departments