Jr School Certificate Examination Routine under the academic year of 2018 of Dhaka, Rajshahi, Jessore, Chittagong, Barisal, Sylhet, Comilla and Dinajpur education board published on 10 August 2018. As per the advertisement, the said examination will starts on 1 November 2018. The advertisement copy of the examination is given below:

See also  RUET admission test 2016-2017