Last Updated on 12th July 2018

List of Constituent Colleges/Institutes under the University of Dhaka.






Government Titumir College (GTC)
Wireless Gate, Mohakhali,
Dhaka – 1212.
Telephone: 9899490
Email: [email protected]

Dhaka College (DC)
Address & Contact:
Mirpur Road, New Market, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1205
Tel: 02-8618350, 02-8618707, 02-8652223, 02-8511358
Email: [email protected]

Eden Mohila College (EMC)
Lalbag, Azimpur Rd,
Dhaka 1205

Government Bangla College (GBC)
Contact Address:
Darussalam Road, Mirpur 01,Dhaka.
Phone : 02-9000711
Mobile phone : +8801917-328930

Kabi Nazrul Government College (KNGC)
Laxmibazar, Dhaka.
Tel: 02-715067
Fax: 02-7163866
E-mail: [email protected]

Begum Badrunnesa Government Girls’ College (BBGGC)
7, Bakshibazar, Dhaka-1211.
Tel: 7300699, 7300669
E-mail: [email protected]

See also  Medical Colleges under Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)

Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College (GSSC)
Lakshmi Bazaar, Dhaka 1100.
E-mail: [email protected]
Phone: 02-9589499