Last Updated on 2nd June 2021

List of Top Affiliated Colleges under National University Bangladesh (NUB)

Read the following articles

National University Affiliated Colleges

  1. Tejgaon College
  2. Dhaka City College
  3. Eden Mohila College, Dhaka
  4. Victoria College, Comilla
  5. Government Ispahani College, Keraniganj, Dhaka.
  6. Mirpur College
  7. Government Padma College ,Dohar,Dhaka
  8. Patuakhali Government College, Patuakhali, Barishal
  9. Gobindoganj Govt. College, Gaibandha
  10. Belkuchi College
  11. Joypurhat Govt. College
  12. AIICT- Ahsanullah Institute of Information & Communication Technology
  13. DIIT-Daffodil Institute of Information Technology
  14. MIST- Model Institute of Science and Technology
  15. IST-Institute of Science and Technology
  16. Dhaka Commerce College
  17. Abudharr Gifari College
  18. Murari Chand College
  19. Government Hazi Mohammad Mohshin College
  20. Brahmanbaria Government College
  21. Lalmatia Mohila College, Dhaka
  22. Brajalal College
  23. Cox’s Bazar City College,Cox’s Bazar
  24. Brojomohun College
  25. Charkalekhan Adarsha College
  26. Chittagong College
  27. College of Business Science & Technology – CBST, Mymensingh
  28. Dinajpur Government College
  29. Carmichael College
  30. Edward College, Pabna
  31. Feni Government College
  32. Government Saadat College, Tangail
  33. Government Azizul Haque College, Bogra
  34. Government City College, Chittagong
  35. Government Commerce College Chittagong
  36. Government Narsingdi govt. College
  37. Government Physical Education College, Dhaka
  38. Government Tolaram College
  39. Government Shahid Sohrawardi College
  40. ISTT-Institute of Science Trade and Technology
  41. Gunabati Degree College
  42. Habibullah Bahar University College, Dhaka
  43. Haji Jamir Uddin Shafina Women’s College
  44. Islamia University College, Chittagong
  45. Rajshahi College
  46. Khilgaon Model College
  47. Government Sheikh Fazilatunnesa Mujib Mohila College, Tangail
  48. Kumudini Women’s College, Tangail
  49. Omar Gani M.E.S. College
  50. Madan Mohan College, Sylhet
  51. Jahangirpur Govt. College
  52. Michael Modhushudon College
  53. Murapara University College
  54. Murari Chand College, Sylhet
  55. Government Zia Mohila College, Feni
  56. Nawabganj Government College
  57. New Government Degree College, Rajshahi
  58. Rangpur Government College
  59. Rajshahi Government City College, Rajshahi
  60. Sapahar Government College
  61. Parshuram Gov. Degree College
  62. Shaikh Burhanuddin Post Graduate College
  63. Sylhet Government Women’s College
  64. Dhaka Dakshin Government College
  65. Moulvibazar Govt. College, Maulvibazar –
  66. Victoria College, Narail
  67. Rajshahi Law College
  68. Tongi Government College
  69. Marine Fisheries Academy, Chittagong
  70. Gachbariya Government College, Chandanish, Chittagong
See also  91 percent passed of NU 1st year honors exam