Last Updated on 21st July 2018

Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University (CVASU) Admission 2018-2019 Information

Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University (CVASU) is a public university in Bangladesh. CVASU is the only specialised veterinary university in Bangladesh. CVASU is located at Khulshi, Chittagong the port city of Bangladesh. CVASU has total 245 seats for new admission. Chittagong Veterinary & Animal Sciences University Admission Test date for the academic session 2018-19 of 1st year 1st semester has declared.
The probable admission test dates for the first year of graduation in the public universities of the country has been fixed. This admission test dates was fixed at the meeting of Standing Committee of the Public Universities of Bangladesh. The meeting was held at Sher-e-Bangla Agriculture University on 12 July 2018 in Thursday. As per decision of the said mentioned committee, the admission test for the Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University (CVASU) will be held 24 November 2018.

See also  Barisal University Admission Test Begins on 18 October 2019

See Other Public University Admission Test Dates

  1. Comilla University Admission Test
  2. Barisal University Admission Test 
  3. Khulna University (KU) Admission Test 
  4. Chittagong University (CU) Admission 
  5. Jahangirnagar University Admission Test 
  6. BUTEX Admission Notice 2018-2018
  7. Dhaka University Admission Test Circular 2018-19
  8. SUST Admission Test Circular 2018-2019
  9. BRUR Admission Test 2018-2019
  10. NSTU Admission Test Notice 2018-19
  11.  CUET Admission Test 2018-2019 
  12. RUET Admission Test Circular 2018-2019
  13. KUET Admission Test Notice 2018-2019
  14. HSTU Admission Test Circular
  15. PSTU Admission Test Circular
  16. Pabna University of Science and Technology (PUST) Admission Test Notice 2018
  17. BUP Admission Test 2018-2019
  18. Bangladesh Agricultural University
  19. Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University Admission Circular
  20. Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University Admission Test Circular
  21. Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University Admission
  22. Jessore University of Science & Technology Admission Information
  23. bangabandhu sheikh mujibur rahman agricultural university Admission Test Date
  24. Sylhet Agricultural University (SAU) Admission Test Date
  25. Islamic University Kushtia Admission Test Date
  26. BSMRSTU Admission Test 2018-2019 Circular
  27. Shahjalal University of Science and Technology (SUST) Admission
See also  20 Public Universities Cluster Admission Test 2020-2021 | Not for all

Ranking of the universities in Bangladesh