Bangladesh University of Business and Technology or BUBT is one of the eight private universities to receive the Green Signal from the government, located in Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
 
UNDER GRADUATE PROGRAMS OF BUBT
Faculty of Business
» BBA (Major in Accounting, Finance, Marketing and HRM )

Faculty of Engineering & Applied Sciences
» B. Sc. Engg. in EEE for Diploma Engineers
» B. Sc. in CSIT (Four-year Program)
» B. Sc. in CSIT for Diploma Engineers
» B. Sc. Engg. in CSE (Four-year Program)
» B. Sc. in Textile Engineering (Four-year Program)
» B. Sc. in Textile Engineering for Diploma Engineers
» B. Sc. Engg. in CSE for Diploma Engineers
» B. Sc. Engg. in EEE (Four-year Program)

Faculty of Arts & Humanities
» BA (Hons.) in English

Faculty of Social Sciences
» B. Sc. (Hons.) in Economics
» B. Sc. (Hons.) in Environment & Development Economics

Faculty of Law
» LL. B (Hons.) (Four-year Program)

GRADUATE PROGRAMS OF BUBT
Faculty of Business
» EMBA (Major in Accounting, Finance, Marketting & HRM)
» MBM (Two year evening program)
» MBA (Major in Accounting, Finance, Marketting & HRM)

Faculty of Engineering & Applied Sciences

Faculty of Arts & Humanities
» M. A. in English (Two-year evening program)
» M. A. in English Language Teaching (ELT)

Faculty of Social Sciences
» M. Sc. in Economics (One-year evening program)

Faculty of Law
» LL. B (Two-year evening program)
» LL. M (One-year evening program)

Faculty of Mathematical & Physical Sciences
» M. Sc. in Mathematics (General: Two-year evening program)
» M. Sc. in Mathematics (General: One-year evening program)
» M. Sc. in Mathematics (Thesis: Two-year evening program)
» M. Sc. in Mathematics (Thesis: One-year evening program)
» LL. M (Two-year evening program)

Bangladesh University of Business and Technology (BUBT) Ranking

 
BUBT Admission Advertisement
Some Important E-mail Address of BUBT
BUBT Administration
info@bubt.edu.bd
Website Administration
admin@bubt.edu.bd
Admission Department
admission@bubt.edu.bd
Exam Controller Office
examcontrlooer@bubt.edu.bd
Department of English
english.department@bubt.edu.bd
Department of Management
management.department@bubt.edu.bd
Department of Accounting
accounting.department@bubt.edu.bd
Department of Economics
economics.department@bubt.edu.bd
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
math.department@bubt.edu.bd
Department of CSE
cse.department@bubt.edu.bd
Department of EEE
eee.department@bubt.edu.bd
Department of Textile Engineering
textile.department@bubt.edu.bd
Department of Marketing
marketing.department@bubt.edu.bd
Department of Finance
finance.department@bubt.edu.bd
Department of Law of Justice
law.department@bubt.edu.bd

Contact Admission Office
Bangladesh University of Business and Technology (BUBT)
From 9:00 am to 9:00pm including Friday
Campus-2: Dhaka Commerce College Road Mirpur-2, Dhaka-1216
Permanent Campus: Plot # 77-78, Road # 9, Rupnagar, Mirpur-2, Dhaka-1216
Telephone: 9024266, 9024277, 9015397, 9020132-4
Cell: 01741129235, 01554882075, 01680050630, 01967169189, 01845734337, 01190658100
Fax: 9024399
E-mail: admission@bubt.edu.bd
Website: www.bubt.edu.bd