Last Updated on 29th August 2019

Chittagong University (CU) online application process for the admission test under the academic session of 2019-2020 will begin from 08 September 2019. The online application process will end on 30 September 2019 at 11:50PM.¬†The decision was made at a meeting of the admission committee held in the VC’s conference room on Wednesday. The meeting was presided over by the Vice-Chancellor of Chittagong University (CU) Prof Dr Dr. Shirin Akhtar.

Chittagong University Online application Fee 2019

According to the notice, the application fee for the admission per unit tk. 475.00 and application process fe Tk 75 and intotal tk. 550. The admission committee has also scheduled a unit-based examination schedule.

Chittagong University Unit Wise Admission Test Date:

‘B’ Unit on 27 October 2019
‘D’ Unit on 28 October 2019
‘A’ Unit on 29 October 2019
‘C’ Unit on 30 October 2019
‘B1’ Unit on 31 October 2019
‘D1’ Unit on 31 October 2019

See also  Sheikh Hasina University Admission Test Starts on 22 December 2018

The meeting was attended by university registrar, proctors, deans of various faculties, heads of departments, directors of the institutes, hall provosts, warden, teacher representatives elected by the academic council, directors of the ICT cell and office heads.

Public University Admission Test Notice-2019-2020 | General Universities
01. Dhaka University Admission Test Circular 2019-2020
02. Jahangirnagar University Admission Test 2019-2020
03. Chittagong University (CU) Admission Circular 2019-2020
04. Comilla University Admission Test 2019-2020
05. Jagannath University Admission Notice 2019-2020
06. Rajshahi University Admission Test 2019-2020
07. Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University Admission Circular 2019-2020
08. Begum Rokeya University Admission Test 2019-2020
09. Barisal University Admission Test 2019-2020
10. Khulna University (KU) Admission Test 2019-2020
11. Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP) Admission Test Notice 2019-2020
12. Islamic University, Kushtia Admission Circular 2019-2020
13. Sheikh Hasina University Admission Test Notice
See also  Jagannath University Admission Notice 2020-2021 |

Public University Admission Test Notice-2019-2020 | Science and Engineering Universities
01. BUET Admission Test Circular 2019-2020
02. Shahjalal University of Science and Technology (SUST) Admission Test Circular 2019-2020
03. RUET Admission Test Circular 2019-2020
04. CUET Admission Test 2019-2020
05. KUET Admission Test Circular 2019-2020
06. NSTU Admission Test Notice 2019-2020
07. Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University (HSTU) Admission Test Notice 2019-2020
08. Patuakhali Science and Technology University (PSTU), PSTU Admission Test
09. PUST Admission Test Circular 2019-2020
10. Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University, MBSTU Admission 2019-2020
11. Jessore University of Science and Technology, JUST Admission
12. Rangamati Science and Technology University Admission Notice 2019-20
13. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Digital University (BSMRDU) Admission 2019-20
14. BSMRSTU Admission Test 2019-2020 Circular
15. DUET Admission Test Notice 2019-2020
16. Bangladesh University of Textiles (BUTEX) Admission Notice 2019-2020
See also  Chittagong University admission process starts from 1 Sept 2016

Public University Admission Test Notice-2019-2020 | Agricultural & Life Science Universities
01. Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU) Admission Circular 2019-2020
02. Sylhet Agricultural University (SAU) Admission 2019-2020
03. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University Admission Test
04. Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University Admission Test Notice
05. Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University (CVASU) Admission Circular